Eccentric Finnish duo Elektrus Erektus & Alamaailma (And Then You Die / CE) shared new music video of their forthcoming single ‘Mulla seisoo ja mua itkettää’. 

This time they hit with a dark piece of industrial music. The track features Monsieur Pete Koivula herding the gloomy duo with his guitar. The single will be available for streaming and download on May 26, 2023.

Check out the video below!

Facebook Twitter Email