A world of bass…



After 17 years of silence... The new Koorbash album entitled ‘Virgin Dust’ contains five tracks with a total running time of approximately 45 minutes. The 7-piece orchestra has shrunk into a three-piece performance unit. The musical direction of the band has evolved into a minimalistic, experimental exploration of audio waves and their capabilities of altering the human mind. This album was concieved around 2003 in Helsinki (we are not exactly sure), but has gone into production in 2011, and is presently available for your listening pleasure and consumption behaviour. Available through Spotify, Itunes, Amazon, 7Digital, Deezer and every other download boutique worldwide. A soundtrack for your darkest fantasies. A journey into a bass infested reality. Not for the weak hearted. All hail Satan!

Track listing: Adjoining Room (9:37) – Serpent [Fear] (13:04) – Attic (6:47) – Radio[ Hoping For] (10:26) – Assault (6:25)

In release April 2011 by Skithund Records. Distributed by Kinkt. Cat. no. SHR028











Facebook Twitter Email
Recent Posts

Latest Facebook Post

And Then You Die pays homage to the new wave scene of the 80’s, especially Visage & Steve Strange and their pioneering work of that time. As usual, you’ll find this gem from all digi & streaming services.And Then You Die · Single · 2016 · 1 songs. ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook
Available in Store

And Then You Die / Graceskull Split

1,49 € (tax incl.)
Buy Now »
by Skithund Records
Distributed by