Finnish deathpunks Lords of Chernobyl released second taster from their forthcoming album.

Catchy riffs and crispy vox is the name of the game. Loser is an angry anthem for all the misfits and outcasts out there. This is the second single from the groups forthcoming new album scheduled to be released early 2023.

Loser is now available from all digital platforms everywhere – click here to choose your favourite streaming service!

Lords of Chernobyl was formed in 2012, and so far, they have released three EPs, a bunch of split singles, debut album ‘Carousel of Decibel’ plus a fistful of music videos. The group is Kenneth Norrlin (vocals), David Granfors (guitar), Torbjörn Strand (bass) and André Fiskars (drums). 

Facebook Twitter Email