The Pig is in the house!

Elektrus Erektus has now been added to the Skithund roster. More info about releases soon… meanwhile check out the piggy on youtube.


Facebook Twitter Email
Recent Posts

Latest Facebook Post

Check out the brand new music video by Lords of Chernobyl. The tune is now available in digi and streaming services everywhere! ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook
Site Search
Selected releases

And Then You Die - The Tide

by Skithund Records

And Then You Die - Them Others

by Skithund Records

The Skithund Records catalogue is distributed world wide by Playground Music Finland. Click on logo to pay them a visit.