A new album by And Then You Die will see the light of day in April 2018. Songs from the `Lord Of The Flies´ album (2017)  in new adapations by artists such as Graceskull, Drontheim, Captain Heroin,  Kristoffer Oustad, Niko Skorpio, Cloama, OSO and ATYD itself, of course.





The album running time is +50 min. The album will pre- release on the And Then You Die bandcamp pages. Check our Facebook pages for closer info and free downloaf codes (soon).




Facebook Twitter Email