No Xivic ‘Yksityisyys’

We are re-releasing 3 new titles from the Onyxia catalogue this spring. The albums ‘Uneksija’ and ‘Yksityisyys’ by No Xivic, and the ‘Solis E.P.’ by SadKarma. More info soon.




No Xivic – Yksityisyys

Track listing: 1. Kaunotar Ruuturouva 2. Flex Dental Zwei 3. Etelään 4. Koirantappo 5. Pakomatka Pohjoiseen 6.  Sininen 7. Manala


Facebook Twitter Email
Site Search
Selected releases

Various Artists - Evolved As One

by Skithund Records

And Then You Die - Bitch / Divine Star 10"

by Skithund Records

And Then You Die - The Tide

by Skithund Records

The Skithund Records catalogue is distributed world wide by Playground Music Finland. Click on logo to pay them a visit.