Sadkarma ‘Solis E.P.’

We are re-releasing 3 new titles from the Onyxia catalogue this spring. The albums ‘Uneksija’ and ‘Yksityisyys’ by No Xivic, and the ‘Solis E.P.’ by SadKarma. More info soon.




Sadkarma – Solis E.P.

Track listing: 1. Millions of Dead In A Flash 2. Solis 3. (The Tape) 4. Soon All Of Our Parks Are I Cellars


Facebook Twitter Email
Recent Posts

Latest Facebook Post

Available in Store

OSO - Precursory Contact

1,99 € (tax incl.)
Buy Now »
by Skithund Records
Distributed by